6 March 2019 | London, United Kingdom

Main Organisers

University of Greenwich
Valerie Pondaven

v.pondaven@greenwich.ac.uk

EEN, University of Greenwich
Alison Butler

+44 (0)1634 883615
a.b.butler@greenwich.ac.uk

https://www.enterprise-europe.co.uk

Co-organisers

Belgium

Flanders Investment & Trade
Peter Jaspers

+32477380892
peter.jaspers@fitagency.be

https://www.flandersinvestmentandtrade.com/export/

Cyprus

Research Promotion Foundation
Christakis Theocharous

+357 22205029
ctheocharous@research.org.cy

https://www.research.org.cy

Greece

PRAXI Network
Christiana Siambekou

+302103607690
siambekou@praxinetwork.gr

http://praxinetwork.gr/en/

Italy

Promos Italia - Camera di commercio di Ravenna (ex Eurosportello)
Paola Saiani / Francesca Triossi / staff EEN

+39 0544 481464 / 481482
simpler@ra.camcom.it

https://www.ra.camcom.gov.it/eurosportello

Torino Chamber of commerce
Paola Tolin

+39 0115716326
p.tolin@to.camcom.it

https://www.to.camcom.it

Lithuania

Vilnius Chamber of Commerce, Industry and Crafts
Agne Vickackaite

+37068217058
agne.vickackaite@cci.lt

https://www.cci.lt

Netherlands

Netherlands Enterprise Agency
Hans Kamphuis

hans.kamphuis@rvo.nl

North Macedonia

Foundation for Management and Industrial Research
Emilija Mitevska

emilija.mitevska@mir.org.mk

Poland

PARP
Agnieszka Promianowska

agnieszka_promianowska@parp.gov.pl

https://www.parp.gov.pl

Politechnika Krakowska
Pawel Kocon

kocon@transfer.edu.pl

Staropolska Izba Przemysłowo-Handlowa
Sylwia Zieja

+48413680278
s_zieja@siph.com.pl

https://www.een.siph.com.pl

Portugal

AEP - Associação Empresarial de Portugal - CCI
Susana Pinto

+351229981500
susana.pinto@aeportugal.pt

https://www.aeportugal.pt

Spain

ACCIÓ - Government of Catalonia
Maria Lumbierres

+34 637 34 45 52
mlumbierres@gencat.cat

Valencia Chamber of Commerce
Rut Soriano

rsoriano@camaravalencia.com

https://www.camaravalencia.com

Turkey

ISTANBUL CHAMBER OF INDUSTRY
OZGE SARICAY

osaricay@iso.org.tr

https://WWW.EEN-ISTANBUL.ORG

United Kingdom

EENW
Rodolphe Soulard

rodolphe.soulard@eenw.org

https://www.enterprise-europe.co.uk

EEN Scotland (Scottish Enterprise)
Alex Blackshaw

alex.blackshaw@scotent.co.uk

Oxford Innovation Services
Lukasz Liebersbach

l.liebersbach@oxin.co.uk

Other

AIP-CCI
Teresa Dias

teresa.dias@aip.pt

Newable Ltd
Liam Hickey

liam.hickey@newable.co.uk

London Chamber Of Commerce and Industry
Elena Molinari

emolinari@londonchamber.co.uk

Enterprise Europe Network - East of England
Chris Woodward

c.woodward@eeneast.org.uk

Enterprise Europe Network, UCL
Isabelle Etheridge

i.etheridge@ucl.ac.uk

https://www.ucl.ac.uk/enterprise

Association BICC - Sandanski
Ani Simeonova

+359 899 806477
office@bicc-sandanski.org