6 March 2019 / London, United Kingdom

Main Organisers

University of Greenwich
Valerie Pondaven

v.pondaven@greenwich.ac.uk

EEN, University of Greenwich
Alison Butler

+44 (0)1634 883615
a.b.butler@greenwich.ac.uk
https://www.enterprise-europe.co.uk

Co-organisers

Belgium

Flanders Investment & Trade
peter jaspers

+32477380892
peter.jaspers@fitagency.be

Germany

Tutech Innovation GmbH
Silke Schleiff

+49 (0)40 76629-6355
schleiff@tutech.de

https://tutech.de/

Handwerk International Baden-Württemberg
Aline Theurer

+49 711 1657 252
at@handwerk-international.de

https://www.handwerk-international.de/

Greece

MIRTEC S.A.
Nikos Kanatsoulis

+30 6972014433
n.kanatsoulis@mirtec.gr

PRAXI Network
Christiana Siambekou

+302103607690
siambekou@praxinetwork.gr

http://praxinetwork.gr/en/

Italy

Eurosportello - Camera di commercio di Ravenna
Paola Saiani / Francesca Triossi / staff EEN

+39 0544 481464 / 481482
simpler@ra.camcom.it

www.ra.camcom.gov.it/eurosportello

Torino Chamber of commerce
Paola Tolin

+39 0115716326
p.tolin@to.camcom.it

www.to.camcom.it

Poland

PARP
Agnieszka Promianowska

agnieszka_promianowska@parp.gov.pl

www.parp.gov.pl

Portugal

AIDA - Associação Industrial do Distrito de Aveiro
Deolinda Costa

+351234302493
d.costa@aida.pt

www.aida.pt

Spain

ACCIÓ - Government of Catalonia
Maria Lumbierres

+34 637 34 45 52
mlumbierres@gencat.cat

United Kingdom

Coventry University Enterprises
Michael Brown

+44 (0) 7557 425 201
mbrown@cad.coventry.ac.uk

https://www.cuebusinesssolutions.com/

EENW
Rodolphe Soulard

rodolphe.soulard@eenw.org

www.enterprise-europe.co.uk